High in the sky

After visiting the National Park in Ramat Gan, I continued my trip to the Israeli Diamond Exchange; I visited my boyfriend at his new office, at the Atrium Building.

DSC_6527.jpg

1/200s, f/9, ISO 100

His office is located at the 22nd floor, and there’s a great view to the city.

Sadly, there are blinds on the windows, and you can still see them on the photos. View’s still great though, and I managed to get some nice shots.

DSC_6534.jpg

1/200s, f/9, ISO 100

Many parts of this area are still under construction. (It always seemed to me, that Tel Aviv, in general, isΒ always under construction).

DSC_6529

1/200s, f/9, ISO 100

I started my trip from southern Tel Aviv, so here are some photos from there;

DSC_6128.jpg

Forever stuck in traffic. 1/160s, f/13, ISO 100

DSC_6132.jpg

Some of Tel Aviv’s skyscrapers. 1/160s, f/13, ISO 100

One of my favorite photography locations is this city. I love it, I hate it, I don’t even know how I feel about this city, but there’s just something unique about it. Spending almost every day in the last 2 years in this city made me realize it.

High quality images will be avaliable at my flickr account later this week.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

