For Starters…

Hi, I’m Bassia, 20, and this is my attempt in photography blogging.

I’ve been into photography for a while now, since I was about 14, when I got my first camera as a gift from my grandmother. It was a very basic Kodak camera , but, I fell in love with it! Time went by and my brother introduced me to the world of DSLRs. And that was when I took photography to a more serious level, though I still consider myself an enthusiast.

macro_26539411474_o.jpg

DSC_6189.jpg

DSC_0042.jpg

I mostly do Macro Photography, but I experiment with other genres as well; street, nature, and on some occasions also portraits, concerts, etc.

DSC_6042.jpg

DSC_6669.jpg

black-and-white-morning-iii_28613008766_o.jpg

As I mentioned this is my attempt at Photography Blogging (or blogging at all haha).
I’ll try posting some of my work here, photography tips and tutorials and a couple of words about photography gear.

macro-magic_26000045216_o.jpg

night-over-modiin-ix_28777054326_o.jpg

Starting with a small sample of my work seemed the right way to go, so, I hope you enjoy what you see, and more is coming 🙂

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Great work! I love your macro. I have touched a little on macro but I feel I will never master it. It eludes me! Yours are beautiful in focus!

    Like

    1. zer0distance says:

      That’s so nice to hear! Thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ivan Pilov says:

    Hey, Bassia, nice to find a photo blogger from Israel here. Nice photos, keep up the good work!

    Like

    1. zer0distance says:

      Thank you! And welcome to zer0distance 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

